Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
St. Louis BBQ Store

Testimonials

After researching the internet for BBQ smokers, I decided to get a Meadow Creek Smoker. 
I chose to order my smoker through the St. Louis BBQ Store and dealt with Louis, who was 
extremely knowledgeable and most helpful. I had been using a tank smoker with a warming drawer above 
the non-insulated firebox and an attached 36 inch charcoal grill, all of which were on a trailer.. 
 
I wanted to get away from the trailer and go to a smoker that I could move around.
With Louis' help, I decided on the Meadow Creek TS 250 P smoker with a stainless steel insulated firebox
and a stainless steel warming drawer with live smoke. A big factor in ordering the Meadow Creel smoker was 
the 3 stainless steel grids in the smoker, along with a rib rack. The warming drawer also has 3 stainless steel 
grids in it, all of which are much easier to clean than the steel grids in my old smoker, and there is no rust problem. 
Another feature that I like is the welded steel water or juice pan below the lower grid which give the indirect smoking 
effect. My previous smoker had removable steel plates for the reverse smoking effect. I also got a charcoal pan 
which fits into the lowest channel guide to use for direct charcoal smoking on the middle grid. 
My new smoker is very efficient with the charcoal and wood that I use, and the heat appears to be evenly distributed. 
I love the two relatively wide stainless steel shelves on either side of the smoker and the fact that the smoker opens 
from both sides. The Stainless steel grids slide out of the tank and are in channeled guides, so they are stable as you 
slide them out. The workmanship on smoker is top notch, and the smoked meat and salmon that I have taken out of 
it is second to none.I am very pleased!
 
Leonard S Tibbetts

May 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


This place is awesome. I walked in quite certain that I was going to walk out with a GMG pellet cooker. When I got there, the staff helped me decide on buying a Blazingrill cooker. They asked me all kinds of questions to make sure I picked out the right grill. I feel quite certain that I chose the right one. Beyond grills, there is a ton of accessories, sauces, rubs, spices, etc. The staff was more than knowledgable and were great to talk to. If you're looking for grilling/smoking products in the STL area, look no further.

Brian Elliot

Facebook Review

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Best BBQ store in St. Louis. These guys are very knowledgeable and have an excellent selection of products. I came in to get a replacement probe for my Flame Boss but walked out with more than just that. There is all kinds of wood chunks that you can buy by the pound, every rub or sauce you could probably want in these parts, grills and smokers of all types, ThermoWorks products, books, accessories, and so much more. What I thought was really cool was that they have items like the Flame Boss and other temperature control devices on the shelf where you can actually pick them up and look at them without trying to figure them out through the packaging.

Best of all, their prices are great!

Jeremy Howard

Facebook Review

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Best selections of rubs and MISC bbq supplies that true pit men crave and want. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the prices are good. Lots of uncommon rubs from vendors you will not see in other stores. While some stores carry 1 brand you don't see commonly these guys have 100's of brands. Definitely worth the stop.


Michael Hamp

Google Review

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Best place in STL...Hey, who else carries Texas Post Oak? Ron and his crew carry the best of the best in BBQ supplies and equipment. The shop is organized and these guys know what they are talking about. No need to waste your gas going any place else!

Dave Fillman

Google Review

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


I was struggling to find a rib rack that would fit on my medium BGE. Came here and one of the guys took a large rack off the shelf, sawed it down for me, and made me the perfect custom rack. Not only did they work hard to accommodate me but I was in and out of there in less then 10 mins. Customer for life!


Maggie McCart

Google Review

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Above and beyond service! I bought a Humphreys Smoker from them sight unseen. Louis, the sales person was fantastic! Both patient and knowledgeable with my questions. He helped me select a model, features, and sent pictures along the way. The

shipping was fast and the smoker well crated for shipping. Thanks St Louis BBQ Store!

Nick Averwater

Facebook Review

August 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I've been looking for a smoker for a long time. Years in fact. I love this store! Scott, Louis & Ron have been nothing short of amazing. I had a ton of questions and looked at several different models. They answered every question I had and asked

me all the questions they should in order to determine my needs and wants. You've earned a life long customer! Thanks guys! For the record...I purchased the ABS Bar-Be-Cube. Can't wait to fire this thing up!

Chris Vierrether

Facebook Review

August 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I ordered a Humphrey's Battle Box on a Monday and it arrived to my house half way across the country on Thursday. Amazing service from Scott and team. I spoke with him on multiple occasions and always felt he was willing to devote as much

time as I needed until all my questions were answered. Without question I highly recommend St Louis BBQ Store.

Henry Schechter

Google Review

July 2016

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Bought a Humphrey's Battle Box from these guys with a couple extra racks, just prior to the July 4th holiday weekend. The service was outstanding. When they realized that a couple accessories were missing (prior to shipment), they upgraded

them automatically so that I wouldn't miss the planned holiday smoke. They also packaged the smoker themselves so that it arrived in perfect condition. They were quick to call back or respond to email, so I never felt like I was in the dark

during the purchase or delivery process. I would absolutely recommend these guys and of course go back to them again if I ever have a need for another smoker. Although, this Humphrey's box is a beast, and coupled with a CyberQ controller, I

don't see myself needing anything else any time soon!

Jay Lodge

Google Review

July 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I had a great experience at this place. I had just gotten a barrel grill as a gift from my job. But it had no meat rack in it. Went there and they did not have anything. But the guy at the front counter said hold let me look in the back. He came

back with a beautiful stainless steel rack. It was to big but he said he would cut it down for me. At no extra charge. That made me feel special. I drove 45 minutes to this place and they treated me like an friend of the family. Will be going back

soon. It's worth the drive.

Justin Warren

Google Review

June 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

There is no place in St. Louis like this place. It's all about BBQ and the folks in there know their products and they are happy to talk to you about equipment, seasonings, or sauces. They are family owned and you are treated like family. Not sure

there is a place in town that carriers this many competition grade seasonings and sauces. And if you have a pellet smoker, they carry the absolute best 100% pure wood pellets you can find and at reasonable prices. If you are into BBQ you have to

check this place out. If you aren't, maybe you should visit and discover the world of "low and slow". And if you think BBQ is too much work, grab a pellet smoker and be prepared to be amazed at how easy it is to turn out great food without having

to tend to a fire. We purchased a pellet smoker almost one year ago from Stl BBQ and I always look forward to going in and buying pellets, checking out new sauces or seasoning and talking BBQ with whomever is in the store.

Rex Spent

Google Review

May 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Fantastic products and a great group of folks to work with. Highly recommend.

Scott Frazee

Google Review

April 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Had nothing but good dealings with them. I'm going Friday to spend a lot more money with them. Good people.

John Goldsberry

Google Review

March 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Very nice. This is my husband's favorite BBQ sauce store. Today was my first visit. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The store is organized and clean. They have a wide variety of sauces and rubs.

Angela Layman

Google Review

October 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Extremely friendly. I haven't found another bbq store like it in the area.

Travis Kehoe

Google Review

September 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Never before had I recieved so much respect from a salesman; this is why it is hard to call these guys "salesmen". The fellows at St. Louis BBQ Store were more like knowledgeable bbq lovers. I live almost two hours away from the store and it is

worth the he drive.

Lindsay French

July 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Awesome place! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Was treated as if I was family or a long time friend. Wide selection of products as well. Everything from skewers and spices, to high end pits. Highly recommend for all your BBQ needs!

Miles Dierker

Google Review

July 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Just bought a humphreys pint from the guys at STL bbq store. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. The guys were all very helpful and answered any questions I had. No pressure to buy. Great experience !!

Bryan Melberg

Facebook Review

April 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I live in Marquette Mi. and am rather green to the BBQ business. Louis has been an absolute wonder to work with. He explained the ins and outs of many smokers helping me finally decide what would work best for me. Any orders for rubs and

sauces has been a delight as well and arrive to my door faster than stuff I've ordered with Prime on the same day. Can't say enough good things about the St. Louis BBQ Store. Top Notch

Erik Johnson

Facebook Review

March 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I ordered a Humphrey's Pint from The St. Louis BBQ store a few weeks ago. From the first email I sent all the way through seasoning the smoker, the customer support and response time to emails and phone calls has been

incredible. I highly recommend checking these guys out if you're in the market for a new smoker!

Aaron Bucher

Facebook Review

January 2016

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I really do not know if any other BBQ shop can compete with St. Louis BBQ at 9703 Gravois Road.
Frequently the store demos a pellet smoker on or near the weekend and it is difficult to get past the sweet smell of the ribs that are cooking or just ththat marvelous blue smoke from the grill. Demonstrating what they sell of some the lines like Green Mountain Grill and Blaz’n Grill Works, an interested BBQer will know that the staff here practices what it promotes. 
I went there originally to clarify in my mind the differences between a Traeger pellet smoker and a Green Mountain Grill pellet smoker. Louis and Scott waited on me and were very patient with my many questions. I had, from on-line research, pretty much convinced myself that I was going to purchase a Traeger smoker (St. Louis BBQ does not carry Traeger) so I was there to really see the GMG Daniel Boone. Louis, who was there in the shop alone, patiently found and then took the time to not only answer the questions I had but also found time to dismantle the GMG Daniel Boone pellet smoker while explaining to me the differences between the two grills. I left with a lot of information to digest. I eventually went with the GMG Daniel Boone.
I can honestly say that my purchase would have never happened had it not been for the friendly professinalism, patience, personality and interest shown by all. This is one store that does not hire the bubble gum popping, Smartphone users to help with operations. These people really seem to know their product lines and the BBQ grills and smokers they sell. And they never seem too busy to help.
With regard to their lines of merchandise, they can provide anyone with a smoker that will fill a person’s needs and not disappoint. Their rubs and sauces fill a wall each. I was surprised to see BBQ sauce from “The Shed” a barbeque and blues joint down in Mississippi and is one of my favorites. Also, if patrons frequent the venerable “Pappy’s” of St. Louis, they will be quite pleased find all of Pappy’s sauces there, too.
If BBQers visit the on-line site, “Amazing Ribs”, it is here that they will find many of the essential—not estoteric nor exoteric—items featured on Meathead’s blog. From Thermapens and ThermoPops to Frogmats and Grill Grates, an enthusiast can find it here.
In closing, allow me to say that St. Louis BBQ at 9703 Gravois Road is a great venue for beginning and serious BBQers alike. From preparation to cooking, this store seems to have it all.


Brian Brill

Facebook Review

November 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

The St Louis BBQ Store offers great equipment at great prices! Support your local businesses!

Dan Ulledahl

Kansas City, Mo 

Chop's Power Injector Systems

November 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I was absolutely amazed at the great customer service and quick delivery of my Backwoods G2 Chubby smoker. Ordered late Friday evening July 10th and the smoker arrived Wednesday morning July 15th. Smoker was well crated

to the point it would be nearly impossible for damage. I am located in Louisville, KY and we have no BBQ stores around so everything I buy has to come from the internet, I have found my new home for all my supplies in your

store. Great job St. Louis BBQ Store!


Jamie Schmitt

Louisville, KY

July 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Very good store for all of your BBQ needs. Highly recommended them. Very knowledgeable about their products and they carry a decent selection of spices.

Eric Tanksley 

Facebook Review

March 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Very knowledgeable group who were equally helpful and not too pushy. Most salesmen make me feel retarded or sickeningly like a queen, but these guys treated me with respect. Honestly, I tried to catch these guys in a lie or

sales pitch by throwing the right questions , but they surprised me by not being typical salesmen. They were more like guys just talking about bbq.

Robert French

Facebook Review

February 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Ron and his team seem to have found new homes for a number of G2 Chubbys lately, including the one he sent to us in Western Australia. Having cooked on it a few times now, I can see why they are so popular. St. Louis BBQ

Store is a great place to buy your Backwoods. Great advice. Great service.

Wanda Ma

Facebook Review

February 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I would like to thank the St. Louis BBQ Store for being so nice to us. We drove from Texas to purchase a Humphrey Smoker to add to our BBQ family, "Benny's Smokin ' BBQ". You cannot ask for better customer service! We also

made some new friends. 


Thanks, Benny Ramey

February 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Thanks to Scott and team for the BWS Extended Party. Uncrated and being seasoned today. First comp next weekend in Winchester, TN at High on the Hog BBQ Competition.

Jeff Hite

April 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Welcoming the new addition with a good seasoning! Looking forward to first cook tomorrow....hmm may do st louis style ribs! Thanks Ron and Scott for all the help, already got lots of neighborhood compliments on the new smoker.

Rob Krautwurst

May 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

After a long winter of researching my new smoker, it finally arrived. Thanks to the folks at St Louis BBQ and Backwoods Smokers for my new Backwoods Party!

Chuck Nelson

June 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I met Ron today as I was shopping for pellets for my new Yoder YS640.  He's a great guy to talk to.  I can easily see myself doing a lot of business with him in the future.

Rick Geringer

June 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Ron, Marian, Scott, Louis

Just wanted to send a brief thank you note regarding the Meadow Creek TS70P purchase. I think anytime someone is making a significant purchase sight unseen, there is a certain amount of anxiety. You folks made it a pleasure

every step of the way. From the communication of shipping information to the superb crating job that ensured no damage in transit to Florida, you made it look easy. Additionally,your patience in answering all of my post sale

questions is sincerely appreciated. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I can assure you that I am a repeat customer. Take care and thanks again. 


Cedric

Jacksonville, FL

January 2015

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Using my brand new Humphrey's Battle Box for thanksgiving feast. This is BY FAR the best turkey I have ever made. The white meat was so juicy and tender you didn't even need teeth to eat it. Everyone LOVED it and I got tons of compliments

on the turkey thanks to my new Battle Box. I LOVE this cooker and a thanks ESPECIALLY to the fine folks at the STL BBQ Store! This place is like Disney World for barbeque enthusiasts! 


Michael Lindsay

Chicago IL

November 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Just purchased a Backwoods Fatboy smoker and had it shipped to Florida. These Smokers are hard to find where I live and Ron quickly shipped my smoker. The delivery was on time and crated professionally. Ron was available to answer all my questions in

the days following delivery. I would highly recommend The St. Louis BBQ store for all your BBQ needs.

Curtis C.

Clearwater FL

October 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

We just purchased a brand new Backwoods Fatboy and couldn't be happier with the St. Louis BBQ Store! Before the sale, Louis had plenty of time to answer my questions and really knew the products well. After the sale, Ron took time to

answer a couple followup questions as well. I aggressively recommend the St. Louis BBQ Store! Thanks guys!

Andy & Fara Martin

Chicagoland

October 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

We wanted to thank you for the awesome service before, during and after the sale. We felt more like a friend than just another customer. Looking forward to doing business with you again!

Burnt Offering BBQ

Odessa MO

November 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Greetings all at the St Louis BBQ Store. I just wanted to write a quick thank you again for your help in getting my Humphrey's Pint not long ago! The new cooker helped our team take two 1st place trophies, a 7th place ribbon, and a 4th overall

finish at the recent Wildwood BBQ Bash. I look forward to many more cooks, comps, and just plain good eating bbq from this awesome pit, as well as continuing to use your store as the place to go for some of the best bbq products around.

Regards,

Jeff Borgmeyer

St Louis MO

September 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

I just wanted to say how much I love my Backwoods Smoker. Really appreciate your customer service through the purchasing process all the way up here in Michigan!

Christian Thompson

Kalamazoo, MI

June 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Ron, my new Backwoods Fatboy arrived safe and sound this afternoon. Your crating skills are second to none and worth every dollar. The shipper would have had to work pretty hard to damage the contents.

I also couldn't be more thrilled with the service provided throughout the entire selection and purchase process. You took the time to assess my needs, educated me regarding the choices, and made appropriate recommendations for my budget.

Marian was diligent in keeping me up to date after the sale and outlining the shipper's practices. Perfect coordination. Nearly peerless commitment to excellence.

You both should be very proud of the standards you exemplify and integrity you demonstrate with your customers in running St Louis BBQ Store.

Thanks again. I'm grateful, and I'll be back downstream.

Steve P

Danville, CA

May 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Just purchased a Humphreys BB'Cube from St.Louis BBQ Store and it is just as great as Ron said it would be. The BB'Cube holds in the heat for long periods of time and the build quality is fantastic. The large racks and being able

to fit full size hotel pans in the smoker are perfect. This smoker was built to last. We paired this smoker with the BBQ Guru CyberQ that we also purchased from them and it just makes this a flawless smoker. Ron and Marian have

been exceptionally helpful during this process. Keep up the great work and we are now a life time customer of the St.Louis BBQ Store!!

Brian & Stephanie

St.Louis, MO

April 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for everything I received my G2 Backwoods Chubby today no issues and that thing is built like a tank wow! You guys have been awesome to work with and your patience through everything with me makes it

even more special for me. You have a fan for life.

Greg Nester

Indianapolis

April 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just got back from St. Louis to pick up our new Backwoods smoker, now its time to get it seasoned and ready for the first competition! Thank you Ron Kaup @ the St Louis BBQ Store. I highly recommend this place and they ship all over the US.

Andy Atkins

Waldo BBQ

Kansas City, MO

February 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hi Ron and Marian, Well we finally got to do a small cook on Sunday. Just a few ribs, chicken and sausage with a few friends. As the little books says -- it's almost impossible to over cook on a Backwoods. (ie go wrong). I am sure this little

smoker will be very happy down here in Perth Western Australia. As we get to know each other real good. I think I am very lucky to live in an age that makes such things possible. But such things aren't possible without people like you. So thank

you for every thing you did to help get this uniquely American smoker out here. So when folks ask where did you get that BBQ I'll say --- The St Louis BBQ Store Missouri

Kind Regards

Ray Marshall

Perth Western Australia

January 2014

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

First real cook on the new Backwoods Fatboy. 13 briskets and 10 butts between the Fatboy and a friends offset. Couldn't be happier with the performance of the Fatboy. Temp locks in and stays, hardly uses any fuel and turns out a tasty product. Just what I

was looking for. Cooking my best BBQ ever. Thanks STL BBQ!

Gary Gonzini

Monticello IL

December 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just purchased a new Backwoods Competitor... This is the third Backwoods smoker I have purchased from Ron, and everything from selected options to delivery went smooth as can be (as usual). You can't go wrong dealing with

Ron and the folks at the St. Louis BBQ Store! Thanks again, Ron!

Hal Driver

No Swine Left Behind Pit Bar-B-Que

Springfield, Illinois

September 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I purchased a Meadow Creek TS250 smoker, with a BBQ42 chicken cooker, along with some extras and really enjoy it. It's a great smoker. Ron is a super guy, who did everything to make our deal run very smooth. Ron does a

great job and I would recommend calling him first before going anywhere else.

Thanks Ron

Big Piggy's Barbeque

Jeff Reed

McAllen TX

August 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I bought my Husband the Little Chubby smoker for Christmas. Now that the weather is nice he has used it twice and loves it.

Ron Kaup's customer service is above and beyond. I live in Nebraska and he was able to get the smoker shipped up to me with no extra cost and I didn't need to drive hours to pick it up.

I would recommend Ron to anyone and everyone. I have told everyone I know who has expressed interest in my husband's smoker and how impressed I was.

Rachel

May 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just purchased a Backwoods G2 Chubby Smoker from Ron. Ron's team worked well with me to get the options on my cooker that I wanted. Crating of my shipment was top-notch!!! I mean almost bulletproof. Thanks for the service!

Jim Martin

July 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

If you're looking for a great smoker Ron Kaup is the dealer to see! I'm a repeat customer and always had a great buying experience from the St Louis BBQ Store. I purchased a Backwoods Party a few years ago and now again Ron was able to deliver a new

Backwoods Competitor model in time for the start of the BBQ competition season. I received exactly what I ordered in perfect condition. Ron provided me with firsthand experience & knowledge on backwoods along with some great savings. If you're looking

for either a great home grill or competition model give Ron a call or just drop an email he has always been very responsive.

Best, Joe Bova, Chief Cook

Hellas Grill Competition BBQ Team

April 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I would like to take a moment to express the amazing product and even more importantly, the customer service supplied by this business. This was hands down, the nicest service I've ever recieved. Very happy to spend my hard earned money at this

establishment! The knowledge Ron and his wife have with regard to these products was simply excellent! Highly recommend!

Ben

Batavia, IL

April 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I recently purchased a Backwoods smoker from Ron. I highly recommend Ron and the St. Louis BBQ store for store for smoker purchases. Ron uses the smokers that he sells and is highly knowledgeable about how they work. He'll

help you select the right cooker for your needs and will advise you how to use it, which greatly reduces the leaning curve, and he is available for advice and conslutation after the purchase. His outstanding customer service adds

value to your smoker purchase.

D Purcell
Illinois
June 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Just purchased a Backwoods Fatboy from Ron and his wife at STL BBQ Store super nice family and great business. The Backwoods smoker takes all the guess work out of smoking. I cant wait to get a larger one for the restaurant!

Thanks for all the help with picking the right smoker for my family!

Cheers,
Rick Lewis Chef of Quincy Street Bistro
August 2013

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

After having a Backwoods Party model for 5 years I thought it was time to update and decided to go with a new G2 Party model. I did some searching online and decided to purchase from St. Louis BBQ Store. The service and

price I received from Ron was simply the best. My unit was delivered in perfect shape and purchasing from Ron was simple because of his great customer service.

Thank You!

Eric Hoffman

Morton Grove, IL

March 2013

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

I purchased my Meadow Creek TS- 250 from Ron Sunday, the 24th of February, it was love at first sight (the Smoker). I had been looking at the TS-250 for three years. I talked to Ron just to learn more about the product,

and how the unit really works. Ron asked about my needs, what my plans were, and what I wanted in my future. What a pleasure to deal with a company that puts the customer first. I am sure that Sunday was the start of

a great friendship. I will be buying again soon.

Bret Anders

Rogers, Ar.

February 2013

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"After a lot of research on the net and talking to many pit masters, I finally decided on the backwoods line of cookers. I couldn't be more pleased with these smokers! They are simply awesome.

The moisture produced from the water pan steams the meat at the same time it is smoked. The result is tender, juicy, flavorful BBQ. Ron is awesome to work with and made sure everything went right.

Ron recommended the right options and insured the cooker made it to my driveway.

Thanks Ron for everything!"

Sincerely,

Jim Randall BBQ ASAP Ballwin, MO

June 2010

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I purchased my FEC-100 through St Louis BBQ Store in February of 2010.

I sought out the FEC-100 because of it's long-standing reputation as one of the most reliable cookers on the BBQ circuit, and the fact that it could be used for both BBQ competitions as well as for my catering business.

I chose to purchase my FEC through St Louis BBQ Store due to consistent positive feedback I received from others that had worked with Ron within the BBQ community. Needless to say, my purchase with St Louis BBQ

Store went effortlessly, and Ron has been there since to support me with answers to questions and additional products & services.

I highly recommend St Louis BBQ Store!"

Kevin Feit

Swinestone Cowboys BBQ & Catering LLC

Littleton, CO

June 2010

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I was looking for a Backwoods Smoker dealer on the forums and Ron Kaup from St Louis BBQ Store introduced himself.

Ron has hands on experience with Backwoods Smokers and did an excellent job covering the options available for the smoker. With his knowledge of the product he was able to recommend the best options for my budget.

He also spent time looking for alternate shipping methods in order to reduce shipping costs. I was impressed with Ron's service and would not hesitate to do business with him again.

The smoker is working well. The only problem is that I can't use it more often...

Sincerely, Paul Geoffrion - Bothell, WA "

November 2009

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________